Romeo Records
At Roméo Records We Love Music

Romeo Records on facebook
Roméo Records 7324/5

Nadia Reisenberg
The Renowned Haydn Recordings
Six Sonatas and Complete Variations

Roméo Records is pleased to announce the sixth release in its series of historic recordings by the legendary pianist, Nadia Reisenberg.

This newest release features Nadia Reisenberg's acclaimed Westminster recordings of sonatas and other works by Joseph Haydn.

Capriccio in G (Acht Sauschneudermüssen sein)

Also available from Roméo Records:

Roméo Records 7309/10
Nadia Reisenberg
110th Aniversary Tribute
Roméo Records 7317
Brahms, Weigl, Hindemith
Nadia Reisenberg, Piano
Paul Doctor, Viola
Roméo Records 7293/4
Nadia Reisenberg, piano
Roméo Records 7318/19
Live Chamber Recitals and Home Solo Performances
Nadia Reisenberg, Piano
Roméo Records 7295/6
Nadia Reisenberg & Erick Friedman
In Performance & Conversation
Roméo Records 7286
Clara Rockmore, Theremin