Romeo Records
At Roméo Records We Love Music

Romeo Records on facebook

Roméo Records 7342

Madeleine Forte and
István Nádas,
Duo Pianists
Historic Live Performance 1980

Works by:

J.S. Bach

Sonata In D Major, K. 448
The Hungarian pianist, István Nádas, began his musical studies at the age of 10. He studied piano under Louis Kentner and Béla Bartók, composition under Zoltan Kodaly and chamber music under Leó Weiner.