Romeo Records
At Roméo Records We Love Music

Romeo Records on facebook
Roméo Records 7307

Works for Cello and Piano

Variations Concertantes, Op. 17
Sonata No. 1 in B flat, Op. 45
Sonata No. 2 in D, Op. 58
Lied ohne Worte, Op. 109

Simca Heled, Violoncello
Simone Dinnerstein, Piano




Available for download
worldwide on iTunes
and similar music store sites
Sonata No. 2 for Cello and Piano
Mvt. 4: Molto allegro e vivace

Acclaimed cellist Simca Heled is joined in these outstanding performances by Simone Dinnerstein,
recognized as one of the finest pianists of her generation.