Romeo Records
At Roméo Records We Love Music

Romeo Records on facebook
Roméo Records 7305/6

Complete Sonatas for
Violoncello and Piano, Nos. 1-5

Simca Heled, Violoncello
Simone Dinnerstein, Piano






Available for download
worldwide on iTunes
and similar music store sites

Sonata for Cello and Piano No. 5
Mvt 1: Allegro con brio

Acclaimed cellist Simca Heled is joined in these outstanding performances by Simone Dinnerstein,
recognized as one of the finest pianists of her generation.